Classy Punk For Trashy People


Crimson Riot’s first album release, Classy Punk for Trashy People.

BUY/STREAM DIGITAL: Spotify iTunes Amazon

SKU: CPFTP Categories: , ,


The debut album by Crimson Riot featuring eleven original songs.

1. Hurt
2. Fight Song
3. I’m Not Punk
4. Lola
5.The Ballad of Dr. Chop
6. Lost Souls
7.Click (To Make Me Happy)
8. Down We Go
9. Here’s The Bad News Laura (The Shake Machine Is Down)
10. Anchor Me
11. Riot

Also available on all digital platforms

Scroll Up